FLY AWAY with me


oh i just discovered: it must be a theme ! come away, fly away, with me…what comes next? roll with me, rock with me?! haha… i made THIS One some weeks ago with a linoprint of my favourite rabbit, the follow me bunny. he was inspired by a little silk plush bunny i have brought from kyoto and i lOve him! the yellow paper is from a chinese calligraphy exercise book and i like the mathematic aspect it adds to the whole thing. i’m gonna keep that for a while..

Ein Gedanke zu “FLY AWAY with me

Kommentar verfassen

